Oz The Great and Powerful Twitter Party | #DisneyOzEvent

64844_10103106594456624_1530133111_n

On March 8, 2013 you can finally get to watch Oz The Great and Powerful in theaters!  Are you as excited as I am?!!?!  I can’t wait to share my review of the movie with you all.  I hope you all have been following along as I shared my Red Carpet Experience and interviews with Michelle Williams, Sam Raimi, Rachel Weisz, Mila Kunis, James Franco (coming soon), Joey King (coming soon) and Zach Braff (coming soon).

Want to win some awesome Oz The Great and Powerful swag?!?!?!

Join us for a Twitter Party on Thursday, March 7, 2013 at 9pm EST (8pm CST, 7MST, 6PST) for your chance to win some awesome swag.  We will be giving away $200 worth of items!!!  You’ll be able to test our your Oz Trivia with all the awesome mommy bloggers that I went to the Red Carpet Premiere with!!!!

Details: 

When: 8:00pm-9:00pm CST (9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST) on Thursday, March 7th

Where:  #DisneyOzEvent on Twitter

How: I would suggest using twitter chat tools like Tweetchat or Tweetgrid.

  1. RSVP using the Google Doc below.  Winner must be part of the party to WIN.
  2. Mark your calendar!

Who to follow: @enzasbargains, @thriftyninja@thecouponista@gomommacoupons@lomargie@mommywantsfree, @themamareport@Momwithadotcom@carriewchildren@teachme2save@2kidsandacoupon@freesamplemomma, @waystosave, @simplystacienet, @jeannesage, @scentednights@tasalinas@5minutesformom@momstart@ourkidsmom

I love comments!